A Board of Directors is elected by the Membership to oversee the operation of the business and work of the organization. It consists of 12 members elected from the Membership (plus 2 alternates) and one ex-officio voting member, the Center Director. Four members are elected each May to serve a term of three years, and two alternates are elected, each for a term of one year. The Board meets at least once each quarter.

You can contact the Board of Directors by e-mailing the Center, who will forward your message or send you the current address. Board members' addresses, phone numbers, and e-mail addresses are also available to Circle Pines Members, but are not posted on this web site in the interest of privacy.

2016-2017 BOARD

Meryl Domina - President
Gary McClelland - Vice President
Brian Keeley - Secretary
Judith Transue - Treasurer
Al Heystek
Deb Olson
Jim Bates
Larry Merlau
Robin Connell
Jack Gordon
Howard Ehrman
Tom VanHammen - Center Director

Meeting dates are as follows:

August 6, 2016 @ 2:30 pm
November 19, 2016 @ 2:00pm
February 4, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
April 21-23, 2017 Board Retreat
July 8, 2017 @ 2:30 pm

Board meetings are held at CPC.